I’m Back.

I’m back. and alive. and I FINALLY have a new computer. Seriously. As of about 3pm this afternoon, I am the proud owner of a brand new, shiny, MacBook Pro. It’s love. Seriously. So, now that I have a full-time job working the front desk of a local hotel 5 minutes away from home and a new computer, and no social life to speak of, I think I’m going to come back to blogging. 

Anyway, this is my first Mac computer. Not my first Apple product (hello, I’m obsessed with my iPhone), but my first actual computer. And thus far I love it. I’m working out the kinks that you get from being used to a PC, but I am SO happy with my purchase. Plus, the guy who helped me at the store was super adorbs. And he liked my Toy Story credit card. And I may be hoping that he hacked my info to get my phone number. But anyway….

I’m back. And will hopefully be posting on a more regular basis. I didn’t like going months without blogging. This shit is kind of cathartic. :)

Leave a Reply

