What a sad, sad week.

My computer decided this week that it no longer wanted to boot up. My mom came to visit me to trade me my brother’s computer for mine. She took mine to the IT guys at work, and they said the hard drive crashed. AWESOME. BUT, they think they are able to save alllll of my info. Which is awesome. Because all of my recipes and music and shit, is ON my computer.

Also, I baked snickerdoodles this week. They are my fave cookies. And these ones turned out awesome. I will post the recipe when I get back up to school on Sunday or Monday.

Once last thing, College Prepster is having another giveaway! She’s collaborated with Zou Baby this time for some AWESOMESAUCE monogrammed rainboots. Hop on over there to check it out!

Leave a Reply

